About
 
European cheese factory is located in Shabo, Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky District of Odessa Oblast, 12 km from Zatoka urban-type settlement and 75 km from Odessa. Our new up-to-date cheese factory meets the European standards and has top-notch and authentic Dutch equipment and technologies alongside professional and hard-working Ukrainian masters. We use only live fermentation starter from the Netherlands which gives our products a special texture, cheesy taste and makes them unique. The proper cheese maturation during which it breathes is provided thanks to high-quality latex and paraffin coating. Our main goal is to create the best and most qualitative organic cheese.
  • The cheese factory has a full production cycle. We cultivate feed to cows and calves, take care of our Holstein Friesians, process raw milk and create a final product — high-quality organic cheese.
  • We control each and every step while creating our cheese, from the raw milk to the final product presented in the brand store and guarantee the best quality of services.

European cheese factory in Shabo is a unique place in the Southern region. On one hand, it produces the best examples of Holland cheeses transforming production to the art. From another one, we develop cheese tourism, hold guided tours, show the factory and treat our guests with natural and extremely tasty products.

up

о нас
«Европейская сыроварня» находится в с. Шабо Белгород-Днестровского района Одесской области, расположена в 12км от пгт. Затока и 75км от Одессы. Это новая, современная сыроварня, построенная по европейскому образцу, в сочетании новейшего и аутентичного оборудования из Голландии, с оригинальными голландскими технологиями и украинскими мастерами- сыроделами. Используются исключительно голландские живые закваски, которые придают сырам особенную неповторимость, текстуру и тонкий сырный вкус. Использование латексного и парафинового покрытия обеспечивает сыру правильное созревание, предоставляя ему возможность дышать. Основным направлением деятельности Европейской сыроварни является производство высококачественного натурального сыра.
  • Сыроварня имеет замкнутый цикл производства, от выращивания кормов для коров и телят, содержания голштино-фризского поголовья до переработки молочного сырья и получения конечного продукта — высококачественного органического сыра.
  • Процесс сыроварения тщательно контролируется на каждом из этапов — от контроля качества входящего сырья, до готовой продукции в фирменном магазине, что гарантирует высокий уровень качества продукции и предоставляемых услуг.

Европейская сыроварня в Шабо является уникальной для Южного региона, одновременно как совершенное произведение голландского сыродельного искусства беспрекословного качества, так и туристический объект, развивающий «сырный туризм» в регионе, проводятся экскурсии по сыроварне и дегустации натуральных сыров.

вверх